利益衝突查詢

利衝
查詢

WE MAKE IT EASY FOR YOU
基於企業級大數據引擎鍛造的 Matteroom 利衝管理系統,由全球化團隊、經驗豐富的全球大數據合規領域專家與國際與國內法律行業專業人士共同打造「由用戶設計,為用戶所用」的利衝解決方案。根據使用者習慣流程化管理利益衝突,利衝查詢可有選擇的涵蓋 100% 所內資料,即時提醒及按時自動通過審批,讓利衝管理不再成為律所痛點,提高律師工作效率,全面降低律所包含的隱藏風險。

預查詢

「預查詢」功能顯示了以前的相關案例和相關資訊,如是哪些律師負責其進行的工作,以快速確定您是否可以接受此案例。

用戶能夠通過預查詢快速評估新的案件候選。

流程樹

Matteroom 具有強大的流程管理能力,可跟蹤審批狀態。在利益衝突申請後,Matteroom 將簡化利益衝突,並在流程之外自動生成審批表單,以確保審批狀態清晰顯示。申請人和管理員可以直觀地看到審查的進展,並即時瞭解利益衝突的狀態。

主要特點

1

快速

一鍵審批,及時歸檔

通過流程管理,使用 Matteroom 完成利衝查詢和案例建檔。即使有利益衝突,利衝管理員仍然可以通過移動終端操作一鍵式批准。此外,申請人也可以在第一時間獲得通知,系統也支援提交解決方案。

2

準確

完全消除風險

Matteroom 能夠縮小搜索結果,並通過其企業級搜尋引擎和獨特的篩檢程式提供不同的結果。

3

即時

隨時隨地批准和審核

將全球最佳合規實踐和概念整合到系統中,這有助於上層管理人員通過利用嵌入式策略引擎,來監督所有結構化和非結構化資訊。

4

高相容性

支援所有案件系統

Matteroom 引擎支援所有案件系統,可以連接到任何案件系統,這個實現可以在一周內完成。您可以立即達到一級所的標準。

Matteroom 可以幫助用戶快速高效地識別潛在的利益衝突,簡化審批流程,消除冗長的跟蹤時間,並顯著節省案例填寫所需的時間。律師不會在利益衝突管理中受挫,它可以全面降低律師事務所所隱含的風險。

Conflict Search

Conflict
Search

WE MAKE IT EASY FOR YOU
Matteroom Conflict Search system, based on the enterprise big data engine, is now stunning debut. Global team, experienced experts of big data compliance and global legal professionals work together to create a “Designed by users, use for user” Conflict search solution. According to user habits processing manage conflict of interest. Conflict search system can be selected to cover 100% of the inside data, real-time reminders and automatically through the approval. Conflict interest management will no longer be the pain point in legal industry, improve the efficiency of lawyers, comprehensive reduction of the hidden risks in the law firm.

Pre-Search

The pre-search feature shows previous related cases and related information, like which lawyers worked them, to quickly determine if you can take the case.

It is able to quickly assess the new Matter via Pre-search, obtain all Partners’ consent in minutes and completes the Matter Intake in just few hours.

Matteroom, Conflict Search, pre search
matteroom, conflict search, flow

Flow-Tree

Matteroom has a strong process management capability to track approval status. After the conflict of interest application, Matteroom will streamline the conflict of interest and automatically generate an approval form in addition to the process, so that the approval status is clear to show. Applicants and administrators can visually see the progress of the review and understand the status of the conflict of interest in real time.

Key Features

1

Fast

One-click approval, timely filing

Use Matteroom to complete the conflict of interest search and case filling through process management. Even though there is a conflict of interest, the auditor can still operate one-click-approval through the mobile terminal. Moreover, the applicant can be notified at the first time, and the system also supports the submission of the solution process.

2

Accurately

Perfectly eliminate risks

Matteroom is able to narrow down the search results and provide different consequences through its enterprise search engine and unique filters.

3

Instant

Approve and audit the news anytime anywhere

Integrate global best compliance practices and concepts into the system, which helps the upper management to be able to oversight all structured and unstructured information by leveraging the embedded Policy Engine.

4

High Compatibility

Support all matter systems

Matteroom engine supports all matter systems and could connect to any matter systems, this implementation could be completed within a week. You can reach to the standard of the red circle immediately.

Matteroom can help users quickly and efficiently identify potential conflict of interest, it simplifies the approval process, eliminates lengthy tracking time, and significantly save the time required to case filling. Lawyers won’t get frustrated in Conflict of interest management anymore and it can comprehensively reduce the hidden risks contained in the law firm.