關於

關於我們

WE ARE HERE TO INSPIRE YOU
由attittu_鈦度科技為律師和法律合作夥伴開發,逐步強化法律實踐管理,以改善地提高律師事務所的工作效率。
法律電子資料交換標準(LEDES)是國際電子交換帳單的開放標準格式。 為企業和律師事務所之間計費和其他資訊等電子傳輸帳單,提供標準資料格式,以引入追蹤電子帳單、預算、計時器屬性等計費流程。
LEDES-Supporter-white

由attittu_鈦度科技為律師和法律合作夥伴開發,逐步強化法律實踐管理,以改善地提高律師事務所的工作效率。Matteroom中的所有資訊都以案件為中心、包括利沖、案件管理、專案管理、計時管理、費用管理、客戶管理、商業智慧等,為使用者提供更好的服務同時降低企業風險。

attittu_ 的豐富知識涵蓋了最值得信賴的企業軟體技術,能為大資料、應用、監控、歸檔乃至電子資料展示的能力。attittu_ 將領先的專業知識和創新的方法結合在一起,尋找解決方案,最大限度提高生產效率並改善投資回報率(ROI)。attittu_ 充滿熱情和信任,渴望與客戶攜手共創成功。

attittu_ 全球經驗豐富的顧問和專家團隊擁有必要的知識和經驗,以確保每一個企業解決方案都是您獨特環境的最佳之地。從規劃到實施和持續優化,我們的專業服務將推動成功和便捷的實施,從而為您的企業投資提供長期價值。

辦公地點

2

Virginia

1750 Tysons Boulevard, Suite 1500
McLean, VA
22102

  • Tel: +1 347 960 6622

3

台北

洲子街 183 號 3樓 309 室
114 臺北市內湖區
11493

  • 電話:+886 (2) 8178 6383

About

About Us

WE ARE HERE TO INSPIRE YOU
Matteroom was developed by Attittu, LLC for lawyers and legal partners to empower the management of legal practice to bring the maximum work efficiency among the law firms.
Matteroom complies with Legal Electronic Data Exchange Standard (LEDES), an international, voluntary, not-for-profit organization comprised of legal industry representatives and is charged with creating and maintaining open standard formats for the electronic exchange of billing and other information between corporations and law firms.
LEDES-Supporter-white

attittu_ is a software company specialized in developing the enterprise-level solutions in Legaltech, providing SaaS-based Practice Management Solution, Matteroom, helping law firms and professional services firms streamline their core processes. attittu_ works with their customers to address their most critical business challenges and achieve greater success by leveraging the most advanced technologies.

attittu_’s wealth of knowledge covers the most trustworthy enterprise software technology that powers Big Data, applications, monitoring, archiving, and even eDiscovery. We combine leading-edge expertise and innovative approaches to find solutions that maximize productivity and improve return on investment (ROI). We are full of passion and trust, eager to work together with our customers to create success.

​Our global team of experienced consultants and subject matter experts with the knowledge and experience necessary to ensure that the enterprise solution is suitable for your unique environment. From planning through implementation and ongoing optimization, our professional services will drive a successful and expedient implementation that will provide long-term value from your enterprise investment.

matteroom, workspace producer
matteroom, supervision engine

Offices

1

Delaware

1633 S Governors Ave STE B
Dover, Delaware
19904

  • Tel: +1 (332) 900-1588

2

Virginia

1750 Tysons Boulevard, Suite 1500
McLean, VA 22102

  • Tel: +1 347 960 6622

3

Taipei

Room 309, 3F., No. 183, Zhouzi St.,
Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114, Taiwan
11493

  • Tel: +886 (2) 8178 4961

4

Shanghai

Room 605, Tower i, 1618 YiShan Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai
201103

  • Tel: +86 21 6488 1576