實踐管理系統

實踐管理
系統

WE MAKE IT EASY FOR YOU
圍繞著律所工作模式,以案件為中心,包含了立案、時間表、財務、報銷、業務管理、客戶服務等整合在一個平臺上,讓律師工作更加有效。律師團隊可以更有效地運作,同時,其他部門(例如市場行銷、IT、管理委員會等)可以通過企業級許可權管理與自己的角色相匹配的作業完成。在您的雷達下提供有效的案件管理工具、成本、收入、專案管理、團隊績效。

專案管理

律師團隊通可以過 Matteroom 專案管理模組為不同的案件創建不同的工作流程里程碑與任務,該模板助您直觀地管理專案進度,並設置每個階段的目標完成時間。管理層可以快速瞭解每個專案成員的任務和進度,大大提高了協作效率、降低了交接成本。

計時管理

「主動」而不是「被動」,您可以通過 Matteroom 的移動端隨時隨地工作。用戶可以通過跨設備進行計時。即使用戶切換到其他設備,計時器也會繼續計時。

Matteroom 與法律專業人士常用的 Microsoft 應用程序達成集成 -Outlook。無論是網頁端還是客戶端,用戶都可以直接在 Outlook 中使用 Matteroom 的計時、工時單以及商業智慧分析(KPI & 報告)功能,幫助您處理常見的業務交易,並執行諸如記錄時間和分配工作等操作。

費用管理

Matteroom 移動 App 可以使用戶利用零散的時間,在任何時間、地點處理各項費用,包括手機掃描發票和快速提交費用申請,此外,還可以通過手機端進行費用審批並說明通過/拒絕的原因。

帳單管理

Matteroom 可以智慧地生成包含可計費時間和案件費用的帳單,甚至可以即時處理稅收或折扣等調整。還可以自動保存版本,收款記錄和付款狀態,這可以幫助管理層了解案件/專案付款的進度。

財務資訊為法律事務所提供了與帳單相關的可視數據,使管理層能夠在線跟踪每個案件/專案的財務狀況,例如內部預算(計費時間和費用)百分比,計費和非計費時間分析,應收款項和可用預算。

Matteroom 符合法律電子數據交換標準(LEDES),並生成支持行業標準的帳單。根據律法律事務所的計費規則,它提供了可配置的模板,並且可以導入其他財務系統。

LEDES-Supporter-white

商業智慧分析

我們擁有直觀的商業智慧分析(KPI & 報告)並實時跟踪里程碑,因此管理層可以快速查詢個人、團隊以及單個案件或整個律所的財務狀況。Matteroom 為每個模組提供 KPI 數據,以利幫助用戶進行業務決策。

整合 with

主要特點

1

以案件為中心

配合律師的工作習慣,所有的資運都是圍繞著案件

文檔/電子郵件管理、專案管理、費用管理、日曆管理,甚至聊天歷史可以提供一個關鍵。

2

高效

無縫工作流程

Matteroom 提供完整的 RESTful API 接口兼容專業服務人士常用的各種工具,並支持開放標準,意味著用戶可以順暢地完成工作平台的切換,大幅降低學習與培訓成本。

3

大數據全局搜索

真正的大數據解決方案

Matteroom 能夠精準定位到搜索結果,並通過其企業級搜索引擎和獨特的過濾機制提供不同的結果。

4

高機動性

主動而非被動

用戶可以隨時隨地通過移動設備工作。通過移動設備進行工作,充分利用零碎的時間。

Matteroom 智慧管理
一個好的制度使企業的管理能夠在組織中實現最大的工作效率,法律行業尤其需要遵守日常的原則。

Practice Management

Practice
Management

WE MAKE IT EASY FOR YOU
Focus on law firm’s working pattern, Matter-Centric, provides one platform to make all the work done. Teams of lawyers can collaborate more efficiently, at the same time, other departments (e.g Marketing, IT, Management Committee, etc.) can complete with jobs that match their own roles via enterprise-level rights management. Provides effective Practice Management tools, cost, revenue, project management, team performance all under your radar.

Project Management

The team of lawyers creates different workflow templates for different matter through Matteroom Task Management, which intuitively manages project progress and sets the target completion time for each phase. The person in charge can quickly understand the tasks and progress of each project member, and the whole case can be seen at a glance, greatly improving the efficiency of collaboration and reducing the cost of handover.

Clocking & Timesheet

Pro-active instead of Re-active, make it possible to work anytime and anywhere by Mobile Devices. Users can do the clocking by cross-devices. The timekeeper is continuing clocking even the user switches to different devices.

Matteroom seamlessly integrates with three of the most commonly used Microsoft applications for professionals – Outlook, Word, Excel, PowerPoint. Users can use Matteroom’s Clocking & Timesheet, and Business Intelligence (KPI) functions directly in Outlook, Excel, and PowerPoint, whether on the web or client side to help you handle common business transactions, and perform operations such as recording and allocating work hours in the mean time.

Expense Management

Matteroom mobile APP enables users to process each expense at any time, anywhere, by using fragmented time. Including mobile phone scanning receipts and quick submission of expense requests, approvals can also illustrate the reasons when passing/rejecting. All notifications can be pinned and received by Ding Talk and WeChat Work to keep track of the latest status.

Matteroom_Expense Management

Billing Management

Matteroom intelligently generates invoices combining billable hours and case fees, even adjustments like tax or discounts can be handled on the fly. Also automatically save versions, collection records, and payment status , which can help management understand the progress of project payment.

Financial information provides professional service providers with visual data related to bills, enabling management to track the financial status of each matter/project online, such as internal budget (billable hours and expenses) percentage, billable & non-billable hours analysis, receivable payments and aging, and available budget.

Matteroom complies with the Legal Electronic Data Exchange Standard (LEDES) and generates bills that support the global industry standard. In accordance with the law firm’s billing rules, it provides configurable templates and can be imported into other financial systems.

LEDES-Supporter-white

Analytics

The intuitive KPI tracks milestones in real time, so key stakeholders can instantly appreciate the performance of an individual, a team, and financials of a single matter or the whole firm. Matteroom provides KPIs for each module to drive accurate business decisions.

Provide professional services providers with business-related data such as matters, billable hours, and financial statics. By gathering the data of each dimension, the management can view the information of the firm’s operation profile. The more you know, the more you can do.

Integrations with

iManage
Workshare
SharePoint
OneDrive
Office 365
G Suite

Key Features

1

Matter-centric

Adapting lawyer’s work habit, all data is around Matter

Document / Email Management, Project Management, Financial Management, Calendar Management, and even Chatting history can be presented with one key stroke.

2

Efficient Coordination

Making the work procedures into seamless workflows

Matteroom is able to narrow down the search results and provide different consequences through its enterprise search engine and unique filters.

3

Big Data

True Big Data Applications

All content are preserved properly and are supervised by upper management.

4

High Compatibility

Pro-active instead of Re-active

Pro-active instead of Re-active, make it possible to work anytime and anywhere by Mobile Devices. Work via Mobile Device, make the best use of fragmented time slots.

Matteroom Smart Management
A good system empowers the management of an enterprise to bring the maximum work efficiency among the organizaiton, Legal Industry especially requires more attendtion to be compliant on daily basis.